Danielle's Florist
0
436 Beach 129th St Belle Harbor, NY 11694
LOCAL: (718) 318-8888
Shop
Customer Reviews
Danielle's Florist
Local Belle Harbor, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My friend was not home when the flowers were delivered, but they were left with a neighbor. The service was perfect. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My friend received the flowers and said they were gorgeous. Delivered on time. Excellent service and easy to navigate the website. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was simply gorgeous! After 4 days the flowers are still fresh as new. Thank you so much Danielle and staff.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I always rely on Danielle's Florist for same day service!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fantastic The Best ever
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As a former resident of belle harbor i had always used danielles for the most beautiful arrangements that just have the most stunning visual appeal and longevity. It’s nice to know i can still use Danielle’s though i no longer live in the neighborhood. Thanks Danielle!!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I sent the flowers to Eileen Curran, and she absolutely loved them. Thank you so much for sending such a beautiful arrangement. I live in Vermont, so it’s great to know I can use such a fabulous florist. Mary Mangiacotti
Mathew's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2020, 2:23 pm

Thank you , Mary,It’s our pleasure to serve in our whole community
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Exquisite arrangement
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent !! Extremely satisfied.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful spring flowers in a vase with the look of a birch tree. Came wrapped so nicely and in a way that kept every flower in perfect condition. This arrangement really brightened up my home!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect !! Beautiful arrangement. Very nice quality of flowers. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement I received as a gift was absolutely beautiful. Delivery was prompt and I would highly recommend Danielle’s Florist.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful customer service. Fast delivery. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flower arrangements were fresh and much larger then expected.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Mom absolutely loved the arrangement. Arrived on time and beautiful. I cannot thank you enough!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, Prompt and professional service
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrived same day. Mom loved the basket and teddy bear. Thank you so much. Awesome service. Will definitely use your service again. A+
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great business. Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

the flowers were beautiful as shown and the delivery was fast. thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

As usual, excellent job, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent Service and quality.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belle Harbor, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Danielle's Florist
436 Beach 129th St
Belle Harbor, NY. 11694
Local: (718) 318-8888

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at