Danielle's Florist
0
436 Beach 129th St Belle Harbor, NY 11694
LOCAL: (718) 318-8888
Shop
Customer Reviews
Danielle's Florist
Local Belle Harbor, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The funeral wreath was beautiful and delivered on time. I highly recommend Danielle’s Floridt for it’s beautiful floral arrangements and professional service
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

They made a beautiful flower arrangement for my sister in law's bday over her weekend get away in Far Rockaway. They were very helpful when placing the order over the phone and I would purchase from them again!
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The funeral wreath was beautiful.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement and arrived quickly.
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered from Danielle's 3 times in the past few months. The flowers have always been beautiful and appreciated by the recipients. But what really impressed me was their willingness to redeliver when there had been a mix-up. Unbelievably responsive. Never anything but helpful. I would give them more stars if I could!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DC

Loved the arrangement you put together for my sisters birthday
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Excellent and efficient service
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were gorgeous! So well made and put together, my mom can’t stop raving about them.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were gorgeous and my mom loved them!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fresh fresh flowers-creative arrangement & loved lining in glass vase.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thumbs up !
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Every time I am gifted flowers form Danielle's I am very impressed with the quality of the arrangement, and how long the flowers last!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very good , quick service. Nice fresh flowers. Very satisfied. I would highly reccomend Danielle's florist and will use their services in the future.
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Top shef service. See you mothers day
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrived on time. Recipient was pleased.
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for getting this to my fiance's mom so timely. It made her Easter when we couldn't be there!
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My daughter said the flowers were lovely
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Funeral flowers were gorgeous. This florist is the bests.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Danielle’s Florist is the best. I’d never go anywhere else! Thanks for the beautiful birthday bouquet for my wife!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very happy
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Prompt, efficient service. Beautiful arrangement was delivered promptly. Very happy with the service and the flowers.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very happy with my purchase and the ease of using the website
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were gorgeous and she loved them! Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service, easy online transaction, and fast delivery.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always satisfied
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Fantastic service. Very clear and easy to order, punctual delivery. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

From ordering to delivery and everything was great!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Matthew was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional.
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Every thing was absolutely perfect. Flowers were as fresh as could be. Skillfully arranged and the colors were just magnificent!
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Roses were beautiful and SO fresh. Even three days later, it looks like they just arrived. Can't wait to order more arrangements from Danielle's Florist, this is now our "go to"
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My sons raved about the arrangements! Said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Good customer service.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

A beautiful arrangement that brought the Christmas spirit right into my living room
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Whether ordering on the phone or online, excellent service. Flowers are always beautiful and delivered promptly.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers. Beautiful arrangement. Brightened my day. Much needed.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Thanks so much!
Mathew's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 7:31 pm

It was our pleasure to serve you
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Mathew's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 6:33 am

Thank you
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and great workers :)
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful and easy to order online
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Happy with service.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My friend was not home when the flowers were delivered, but they were left with a neighbor. The service was perfect. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My friend received the flowers and said they were gorgeous. Delivered on time. Excellent service and easy to navigate the website. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was simply gorgeous! After 4 days the flowers are still fresh as new. Thank you so much Danielle and staff.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I always rely on Danielle's Florist for same day service!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fantastic The Best ever
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As a former resident of belle harbor i had always used danielles for the most beautiful arrangements that just have the most stunning visual appeal and longevity. It’s nice to know i can still use Danielle’s though i no longer live in the neighborhood. Thanks Danielle!!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I sent the flowers to Eileen Curran, and she absolutely loved them. Thank you so much for sending such a beautiful arrangement. I live in Vermont, so it’s great to know I can use such a fabulous florist. Mary Mangiacotti
Mathew's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2020, 2:23 pm

Thank you , Mary,It’s our pleasure to serve in our whole community
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Exquisite arrangement
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent !! Extremely satisfied.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful spring flowers in a vase with the look of a birch tree. Came wrapped so nicely and in a way that kept every flower in perfect condition. This arrangement really brightened up my home!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect !! Beautiful arrangement. Very nice quality of flowers. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement I received as a gift was absolutely beautiful. Delivery was prompt and I would highly recommend Danielle’s Florist.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful customer service. Fast delivery. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Mom absolutely loved the arrangement. Arrived on time and beautiful. I cannot thank you enough!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flower arrangements were fresh and much larger then expected.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, Prompt and professional service
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrived same day. Mom loved the basket and teddy bear. Thank you so much. Awesome service. Will definitely use your service again. A+
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great business. Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

the flowers were beautiful as shown and the delivery was fast. thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

As usual, excellent job, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent Service and quality.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belle Harbor, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Danielle's Florist
436 Beach 129th St
Belle Harbor, NY. 11694
Local: (718) 318-8888

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at